Confess the blood of Jesus.

The blood of Jesus redeems… and so I CONFESS THAT….

By the blood of Jesus heaven is open to enable me come into the very presence of God.

The blood of Jesus is my divine covering and protection.

The blood of Jesus purges me from any defilement of the enemy.

The blood of Jesus prevents deception and aborts any attempt of the enemy to deceive me.

The blood of Jesus reconcilles everything in me to the perfect will of God everyday and in everyway.

The blood of Jesus, the everlasting covenant of God is working in me that which is well pleasing in His sight.

By the blood of Jesus I overcome the enemy (Satan) and every work of his hands against me.

By the blood of Jesus I have received supernatural grace and mercy in God.

God is on my side for the blood has been apllied, every need shall be supplied and nothing shall be denied, so I enter into rest, I know that I  am blessed for I have passed the test, I will get God’s best in the name of Jesus.

I am redeemed by the blood.

I am forgiven by the blood.

I am saved by the blood.

I am blessed by the blood.

I have boldness because of the blood.

I have victory by the blood.

I have health and healing by the blood.

RIGHT NOW….CHRIST HAS REDEEMED ME with His blood:

I AM FREE, I AM FREE

I AM FREE, I AM FREE

I AM FREE…Because of the blood of the Lord Jesus.

 

Leave a Reply

